Friday, December 23, 2011

3 (Moonu) (2011) Original ACDRIP 320Kbps VBR MP3 Songs

Movie Info

Directed by Aishwarya Dhanush
Produced by Vimala Geetha
Starring Dhanush
Shruti Haasan
Music by Anirudh Ravichander
Cinematography Velraj
Editing by Kola Bhaskar
Studio R. K. Productions
Wunderbar Films
Release date(s) 14 January 2012
Country India
Language Tamil

Track List

1. "Why This Kolaveri Di" Dhanush 4:15
2. "Idhazhin Oram - The Innocence of Love..." (Aishwarya Dhanush) Ajeesh , Anirudh Ravichander
3. "Kannazhaga - The Kiss of Love..." Dhanush , Shruti Haasan
4. "Come On Girls - The Celebration of Love..." Nadisha Thomas , Maalavika Manoj
5. "Nee Paartha Vizhigal - The Touch of Love..." Swetha Mohan , Vijay Yesudas
6. "A Life Full of Love - Theme Music." Anirudh Ravichander
7. "The Rhythm of Love - Theme Music" Navin Iyer
8. "Po Nee Po - The Pain of Love..." Mohit Chauhan, Anirudh Ravichander
9. "Theme of 3.." Mandolin Seenu,Aathan
10. "Po Nee Po REMIX - The Scream of Love..." Sathya Prakash , Harish Swaminathan

All Songs in a Single link


1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.